Cruising SL

Posted on

On to another adventure! One of my good friends suggested I visit a little sim called Plumpton on Sea. I really liked the urban feel with a lot of little details. Dandelions and dragonflies, little alleys, launderette, even a broken water pipe! If you have time, it’s definitely one to stop by for. I couldn’t help but hop on my skateboard!

Hair & Hat: Wasabi // Lemongrass Hair

Tee & Jeans: {COLD-ASH} LIA

Shoes: Semller – Worn Canvas Hi Tops Blue

Backpack: TETRA – Ellie Backpack

Pose: ACT5-911-Male Skateboarding Pose (incl. Skateboard)

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for many years with a long hiatus. I have explored the grid, met lots of people, got partnered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced and shopped a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now long gone with the wind. Years ago, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. 'm trilingual so posts might be in English, French, or Italian. I pay for most of the items on the photos or snoop for gifts around the grid. I'm not sponsored except by DS'Elles Skins & Poses.

Leave a comment