RSS Feed

Good Man… Mec Bien…

Posted on

Good man, I’m a good man, food’s on the table, working two jobs,
Mec bien, je suis un mec bien, à manger sur la table, j’ai deux boulots,
Ready willing and able check love having fun, got no kids and I love the Lord, check
Pret, volontaire et capable, ok, J’aime le fun, pas d’enfants, j’aime Dieu, ok
I’m monogamus never did time well maybe just once, check
Monogame, jamais fait de prison, ben peut être juste une fois, ok

Shape: Guardian Shape Exclusive Menstuff (cadeau groupe Menstuff Lounge/Menstuff Lounge gift)
Peau/Skin: ISPACHI Skin [ MICHAEL ] Tanned (cadeau chasse au trésor Jack Or Jill Hunt – JOJ Hunt Male Path #08 ISPACHI)
Yeux/Eyes: [ROLY-POLY]GlassEeys (charcoal) M (gratuit sur MarketPlace/free on the MarketPlace)
Cheveux/Hair: [COLORS] GIFT DarkBrown (gratuit en magasin/free in store)
Collier/Necklace: ::GB:: Angel heart Necklace TWO(M) (cadeau de groupe/group gift)
Blouson & Pull/Jacket & Sweater: GABRIEL hunt  Down jacket set (cadeau chasse au trésor Jack Or Jill Hunt – JOJ Hunt Male Path #44 GABRIEL)
Ceinture/Belt: [ JP ]:dsg. Belt-Duality *MESH* / multi change  / MALE (cadeau chasse au trésor Jack Or Jill Hunt – JOJ Hunt Male Path #09 JP dsg.) MESH
Jeans: +:::Es:::+ Gift*Mesh*Denim Pants[Unisex] (cadeau de groupe/group gift) MESH
Chaussures/Shoes: ..:: Energie ::. All Star High Chucks Black  V (gratuit en magasin/free in store)
Pose: STAKEY – Homme (gratuit en magasin/free in store)

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

