RSS Feed

Hello…

Posted on

I could stick around and get along with you, hello
Je pourrais rester et m’entendre avec toi, salut
It doesn’t really mean that I’m into you, hello
Ça ne veut pas dire que tu me plais, salut
You’re alright but I’m here darling to enjoy the party
Tu es bien mais je suis ici, chéri, pour m’amuser
Don’t get too excited ’cause thats all you get from me, hey
Ne t’excite pas trop parce que c’est tout ce que tu obtiendras de moi
Yeah I think you’re cute, but I really you should know
Ouais je pense que t’es mignon, je enfin du dois savoir
I just came to say hello, hello, hello, hello
Je suis juste venu pour te dire salut, salut, salut, salut…

Elle & Lui: Avatars complets cadeau de groupe Vero Modero de Novembre/She & He: Complete avatars Vero Modero’s November gift
Ses cheveux/Her Hair:  quest oak (cadeau Analog Dog Point B/Gift Analog Dog Point B)  -*- Il porte: [COLORS] GIFT DarkBrown (gratuits en magasin/free in store)
Pose: {look.sharp} “Proud2B” Pose (gratuit sur MarketPlace/Free on the MarketPlace)

Her underwear: Koketka – Lingerie – Sofia (light green)(cadeau de groupe/group gift)  He wears:  VITAMEN Monthly Freebie SILVER Jan & Feb 2012 (gratuit en magasin/free in store)
Pose: AVI_ Free gift kissing with tongue  (gratuit sur MarketPlace/Free on the MarketPlace)
Poses individuelles: Single Poses Agapee & Y’s Art&Poses

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

