RSS Feed

Window Seat… Siège près de la fenêtre…

Posted on

So can I get a window seat
Alors, je peux avoir un siège près de la fenêtre
Don’t want nobody next to me
Je ne veux personne à coté de moi
I just want a ticket outta town
Je veux juste un billet pour quitter la ville
A look around
Un regard autour
And a safe touch down
Et un point de chute en sécurité

ELLE:

Shape juliette par Deesselle Destiny,  Cheveux/Hair Katie par Alice Project(déjà blogués)
Peau/Skin: [dekade] Bridget /tan/DB/bald/GO (cadeau ouverture magasin)
Tenue/Outfit: SEVEN – Season’s Palette Hunts (cadeau chasse au trésor Season’s Palette Hunt – SPH 043)
Veste/Vest: ::C’est la vie !:: Cabled Knitted Tank(vanillabrown)SPH (cadeau chasse au trésor Season’s Palette Hunt – SPH 024)
Chaussures/Shoes:  LOORDES OF LONDON-MILLBURY BOOTS-BEIGE&BLUE (cadeau chasse au trésor Season’s Palette Hunt – SPH 007)

LUI:

Shape: Shape it Up!  Aaron Menstuff gift (cadeau Menstuff Lounge – il faut le groupe)
Peau/Skin: [dekade] MEN Skins -Anderson- tan (cadeau ouverture magasin)
Cils: [: B!ASTA :] :MICKEY B: Natural lashes for men and women (gratuit en magasin)
Cheveux/Hair: [COLORS] FreeC LightBrown (gratuit en magasin)
Tenue/Outfit: [ SAKIDE ] Winter Twins Outfits for Season’s Palette Hunt MEN (cadeau chasse au trésor Season’s Palette Hunt – SPH 008)
Chaussures/Shoes: LOORDES OF LONDON-SNICKKIES-BEIGE (cadeau Menstuff Lounge – il faut le groupe)
Décor: [CIRCA] Pkg – Arctic Winter – Window Seat Prop with 15 anims (cadeau Season’s Palette Hunt – SPH 036)  installé dans la Dragon Magick Wares Season’s Skybox (cadeau Season’s Palette Hunt – SPH 039)

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

