RSS Feed

Call it what you want… Appelle-le ce que tu veux….

Posted on

We’ve got nothing to lose
On n’a rien a perdre
You better run and hide
Tu ferais mieux de courir et te cacher
Yeah you’ve crossed the line
Ouais tu as franchi la ligne
I’ve got a knife behind my back (just sayin’)
J’ai un couteau derrière mon dos (juste pour dire)
We’ve got nothing to prove
On n’a rien a prouver
Your social guides give you swollen eyes
Tes guides sur le social te font gonfler les yeux
But what I’ve got can’t be bought so you can just
Mais ce que j’ai ne peut pas etre acheté donc tu peux
Call it what you want
L’appeler ce que tu veux

Shape: Shape SHAKY  By Deesselle Destiny (déjà bloguée)
Peau/Skin: [Pink] Skin Eva (gratuit en magasin)
Cheveux & chapeau/Hair & hat: [ ANCAYI ] WINTER HAT WITH BROWN HAIR (cadeau chasse au tresor The Cafe Hunt) – Ancayi ferme ses portes definitivement bientot, soldes dans tout le magasin…. 
Pull/Sweater: .::Y&R::. Knit sweater group gift (cadeau de groupe)
Pantalon/Pants: [NV] SHOW OFF BAGGY -Hunt Gift (cadeau chasse au tresor The Cafe Hunt)
Chaussures/Shoes: :..SANTO..: Chucks_Galaxy (cadeau de groupe)
Poses: *~* Y’s A&P – I’m posing (10L$/pose)

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

