RSS Feed

Elephants…

Posted on

If the elephants have past lives yet are destined to always remember
Si les éléphants ont des vies passées, alors ils sont juste destinés à toujours se souvenir
It’s no wonder how they scream
C’est pas surprenant qu’ils hurlent
Like you and I they must have some temper
Comme toi et moi ils doivent avoir un peu de tempérament

Shape Paloma et yeux gris bleu par Deesselle Destiny , peau Ebba par LAQ , bottes LeatherBoots par K_gs (déjà blogués)
Cheveux: ::Exile:: Veronique:Autumn/Fawn (cadeau de groupe – voir l’historique)
Veste: ++NODe++Renpou Uniform(blue) (gratuite – MESH)
Leggings: Collants: JANE – lil piggies tights.fuzzy.gr Salmon (cadeau Sub’O)
Pose: *~* Y’s A&P – Surfin’ New Year (gratuite au magasin – voir au pied du sapin)

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

2 responses »

  1. Hi!..
    i tried to find the *Veste: ++NODe++Renpou Uniform(blue) (gratuite – MESH)*
    but the link is wrong, and i cant find the shop… can you, please, fix the link?
    thank you so much!!!
    Nikki

    Reply

Leave a Reply

