RSS Feed

Song for a Winter’s night

Posted on

The smoke is rising in the shadows overhead
La fumée monte dans les ombres au dessus
My glass is almost empty
Mon verre est presque vide
I read again between the lines upon the page
Je relis entre les lignes de la page
The words of love you sent me
Les mots d’amour que tu m’as envoyés
If I could know within my heart
Si je pouvais savoir dans mon coeur
That you were lonely too
Que tu étais seul aussi
I would be happy just to hold the hands I love
Je serais heureuse seulement de tenir les mains que j’aime
Upon this winter night with you
Pendant cette nuit d’hiver avec toi

Un post un peu chargé, mais c’est bientôt Noel.  C’est l’occasion de casser sa tirelire ou de se faire offrir des cadeaux😉.  Attention, les articles présentés ci-dessous sont en vente au Black Market par FTLO.  Le Black Market par FTLO est un petit marche de Noel où certaines marques presentent leurs créations à prix promotionnel ou exclusives pour l’évènement.  C’est une bonne opportunité de faire du shopping à prix raisonnables (exclusivités à 100L$ et les promotions à 40L$) et de faire le tour des boutiques regroupées dans un seul endroit.  Alors voici certains des articles proposés au Black Market par FTLO. 

Shape Karine & yeux bleu serie 2 bleu violime marron par Deesselle Destiny & peau par Body Contour (déjà blogués- pour la première partie), Cheveux Wasabi Pills (MESH) (modèles: Brrree, Sachiko & Bambi), pose *~* Y’s A&P – I’m posing.

  

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

