RSS Feed

Vogue

Posted on

When all else fails and you long to be
Quand tout le reste échoue et tu attends d’être
Something better than you are today
Quelque chose de mieux que tu es aujourd’hui
I know a place where you can get away
Je connais un endroit ou tu peux t’évader
It’s called a dance floor, and here’s what it’s for, so
Ça s’appelle une piste de dance, et c’est pour ça que c’est fait, donc
Come on, vogue
Vas-y, vogue
Let your body move to the music, hey, hey, hey
Laisse ton corps bouger sur la musique, hey, hey, hey
Come on, vogue
Vas-y, vogue
Let your body go with the flow, you know you can do it
Laisse ton corps bouger avec le flot, tu peux le faire

Shape Julliette et yeux Bleu-vert par Deesselle Destiny, peau Apple POE4 par Rockberry & Poses I’m Posing by Y’s Art&Poses (déjà blogués)
Cheveux: .+*HS*+. Gift Hair ::ZIPP:: Strawberry (RMK Gothic) (LuckyBoard)
Robe version longue: *VoguE* Christie Dolldress (cadeau de groupe)
Robe version courte: *VoguE* Christie Dress (Guests’ Gift) (gratuite en magasin)
Collier: POE4 Gift – Bliensen + MaiTai – Yule – Necklace (cadeau chasse au tresor Peace On Earth – POE4)

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

