RSS Feed

Hands clean…

Posted on

Ooh this could be messy
Ooh ça pourrait être le bazar
But you don’t seem to mind
Mais tu n’as pas l’air de t’en préoccuper
Ooh don’t go telling everybody
Ooh ne vas pas dire à tout le monde
And overlook this supposed crime
Et négliger ce soit disant crime
We’ll fast forward to a few years later
Nous allons avancer rapidement à quelques années plus tard
And no one knows except the both of us
Et personne ne sait sauf nous deux
And I have honored your request for silence
Et j’ai honoré ta demande de silence
And you’ve washed your hands clean of this
Et tu t’en es lavé les mains

ELLE: Shape Julliette par Deesselle Destiny, Peau Apple par Rockberry, yeux Koi par Umedama Holic & cheveux Mesh GG Brown/purple par Exile (deja blogués)
Sous- vêtements: Utopia Janelle azure (cadeau chasse au trésor Diamond Is Mine Hunt)
LUI: Shape Patrick par Shape It Up, peau Thomas par Belleza & yeux PURPOSE ~ rusty records par MADesigns (déjà blogués)
Sous-vêtements: VITAMEN Monthly Freebie on Nov2011 @ House (cadeau en magasin)
Photos faites dans la salle de bains de la maison témoin  The Universal Home par Pure Design

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

