RSS Feed

I’m Walking…

Posted on

Some people say walking takes too long
Certains disent que marcher prend trop de temps
But I say with walking you can’t go wrong
Mais je dis qu’en marchant tu ne peux pas te tromper
Why should you rush all way through life?
Pourquoi je devrais me dépêcher dans la vie?
You won’t get very far running all the time
Tu n’iras pas très loin en courant tout le temps
Look at me, I’m trying, Every day
Regarde moi, J’essaie, Tous les jours
I fall down, Make mistakes, Get back up
Je tombe, Je me trompe, Je me relève
Try again, Next time that, See me
J’essaie encore, La prochaine fois que, Regarde moi
I’m walking (yes I do yeah) I’m walking I’m walking (and I keep on)
Je marche (oui, je le fais, ouais) Je marche, Je marche (et je continue)

Shape Julliette par Deesselle Destiny, Peau Apple par Rockberry, yeux Koi par Umedama Holic (deja blogués)
Cheveux: Exile Mesh GG Brown/purple (cadeau de groupe) – ㄨ Attention MESH
Robe: [Pumpkin] Elara-W&P (cadeau LuckyBoard) – ㄨ Attention MESH
Chaussures: CS Design – High Heels M24 Color Fat Pack (gratuites sur MarketPlace) On peut changer la couleur des chaussures et des ongles en plus de la peau!  TOP! 
Poses: *~* Y’s Art&Poses – I’m Walking (Pack de 10 poses 90L$ ou 10L$ par pose) J’adore ces poses! Enfin un peu de réalisme!  Je suis impatiente de vous montrer les autres!

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

One response »

  1. Evidemment les chaussures qui étaient gratuites hier soir, ne le sont plus ce matin mais sont tout de même en vente à un prix plus que raisonnable (50L$)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

