RSS Feed

The windmills of your mind…

Posted on

Like a tunnel that you follow
Comme un tunnel que tu suis
To a tunnel of its own
Jusqu’à un tunnel de lui-même
Down a hollow to a cavern
Au bout d’un creux d’une caverne
Where the sun has never shown
Là où le soleil ne s’est jamais montré
Like a door that keeps revolving
Comme une porte qui continue de tourner
In a half-forgotten dream
Dans un rêve à moitié oublié
Or the ripples from a pebble
Ou les ricochets d’un caillou
Someone tosses in a stream
Que quelqu’un lance dans un ruisseau
Like a clock whose hands are sweeping
Comme une horloge dont les mains balaient
Past the minutes of its face
Passé les minutes de son cadrant
And the world is like an apple
Et le monde est comme une pomme
Whirling silently in space
Tournant silencieusement dans l’espace
Like the circles that you find
Comme les cercles que tu trouves
In the windmills of your mind
Dans les moulins de ton exprit

Shape Julliette par Deesselle Destiny, Peau Apple par Rockberry, yeux Koi par Umedama Holic (deja blogués)
Cheveux: .:Titzuki:. Tied up hair#2 – natural blonde (1L$ sur MarketPlace)
Poncho & Pull: :SHUCREAM: HAPPY FEET HUNT (cadeau chasse au trésor Happy Feet Hunt)
Pantalon:  [Pumpkin] Loose jeans G (cadeau LuckyBoard) – ATTENTION MESH [il vous faut un viewer 3eme génération pour le voir.  Pour en savoir plus sur le mesh lire ici]
Chaussures: Latreia– Stomp Aargyle (cadeau chasse au trésor SL Unearthed Unthemed Hunt)
Poses: Diesel Works – DIMH3 Gifts (cadeau Chasse au trésor Diamond Is Mine Hunt)

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

