RSS Feed

Sometime ago…

Posted on

And sometime ago
Il y a quelque temps
I was fighting my pain, fighting to win
Je me battais contre ma peine, bataillant pour vaincre
just like it was a game
tout comme si c’etait un jeu
and I tought, it would never end
et j’ai cru que ca ne finirait jamais

And now i’m somewhere else
Et maintenant je suis ailleurs
oh I came, just to visit
Et je suis venue, juste pour rendre visite
and I dont think I’ll stay
et je ne pense pas que je resterai
any longer, any longer
plus longtemps, plus longtemps

So I’ll see you some day
Donc je te verrai un jour
yeah I’ll see you sometime, sometime, yeah…
Ouais, je te verrai un de ces jours, un de ces jours, ouais…

Yeux Koi par Umedama Holic (deja blogués)
Shape: Damage Perfect Shape –  Jodie – Exclusive for DIMH3 (cadeau chasse au trésor Diamond Is Mine Hunt)
Skin: CandyDoll DIMH3 skin (cadeau chasse au trésor Diamond Is Mine Hunt)
Cheveux: “”D!va”” Hair “Diva” (Type A)(Mercury) (cadeau chasse au trésor Diamond Is Mine Hunt)
Robe et parapluie: [*RD*]*Diamond Dress (cadeau chasse au trésor Diamond Is Mine Hunt)
Pose: Frozen Panty poses (ancien cadeau)

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

