RSS Feed

How You Remind Me

Posted on

It’s not like you to say sorry
Ca ne te ressemble pas de t’excuser
I was waiting on a different story
Je m’attendais à une autre histoire
This time I’m mistaken
Cette fois je me suis trompé
For handing you a heart worth breakin’
De t’avoir donne un coeur qui valait la peine d’etre cassé
I’ve been wrong, I’ve been down
J’avais tort, je suis deprimé
To the bottom of every bottle
Jusqu’au fond de toutes les bouteilles
Despite words in my head
En dépit des mots dans ma tête
Scream “Are we having fun yet?”

Hurler “On s’amuse enfin?” 

Shape: [ANATOMY][Special Edition Seraphim Gal] (gratuit pour le groupe dans les bureaux de Seraphim)
Skin: [ROCKBERRY] Apple 2/Natural/BRN/Clv (cadeau LuckyBoard)
Cheveux: tram  A811 hair / group gift (cadeau de groupe)
Poncho: [BUKKA]poncho ::stlipe gray brown:: lucky-box (cadeau LuckyChair)
Jupe: MOLiCHiNO – Nivalis Skirt – Seraphim (gratuit pour le groupe dans les bureaux de Seraphim)
Bottes: -=FORSAKEN=- Skull Crusher Boots (gratuit pour le groupe dans les bureaux de Seraphim)
Poses: *~* Y’s Art&Poses – It’s Snowing! (NOUVEAU! – Chaque pose est à 10L$ et le pack de 5 poses avec la neige qui tombe est à 50L$)
Decor: ~*GOD*~ Dream Scene – The Wood Glade (gratuit en magasin)

 

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

