RSS Feed

Un petit air japonais…

Posted on

Si vous suivez le blog, vous savez que j’aime la culture japonaise et tout ce qui s’y rattache sur SL.  Alors voici mes dernieres trouvailles de createurs du pays du soleil levant.

Un joli chapeau de paille pour protéger mon petit nez des coups de soleil et un mini yukata parfait pour rentrer de la plage avec mes ballerines plates.  Un “Yukata”, c’est un kimono d’été, en général de coton léger que les femmes portent quand il fait chaud.  Celui-ci est parfait, il est tout court!

Shape Deesselle Destiny, Skin Belleza, Yeux Umedama (déjà blogués)
Chapeau avec cheveux: Salon de GLOW – Venus – LB Hat ver(Strawberry) (cadeau LuckyBoard de Groupe)
Yukata (robe): [RADISH.]MiniYukata_LBOnly (Cadeau LuckyBoard)
Chaussures: [RADISH.]FlatShoes01_Free (Gratuit en magasin)

 

 

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

2 responses »

  1. You should try knotting the obi at the back and not at the front (used by prostitutes in the old days) because that’s the way japanese girls usually wear it even with a short yukata.. though I must say that I have never seen such a short yukata before in Japan ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

