RSS Feed

Happy 4th of July!

Posted on

A tous mes amis americains qui fêtent aujourd’hui  la Déclaration d’indépendance du 4 juillet 1776, vis-à-vis du Royaume de Grande-Bretagne.  J’ai raté Canada Day (le 1er juillet), mais là, je me rattrape!

LUI
Shape Body Doubles, Skin Bellza, Yeux Ibanez  (déjà blogués)
Hair: JE*REPUBLIC-PLATINUM-Cheol-II-Dark Wine (cadeau Hair Fair)
Swimwear: >>Alexohol: Bombpop Boardies << 1 (cadeau Sub’O)
Cure dents: (r)M ~ HEART ON A PIN (Mouth) (cadeau Hair Fair)
ELLE 1
Shape Deesselle Destiny, Skin Belleza, Yeux Umedama (déjà blogués)
Cheveux: Magika Hair // Delora (Mirrored) (cadeau Hair Fair)
Maillot de Bain: *BOOM* 4th of July 2011 FREEBIE (cadeau en magasin – aujourd’hui uniquement)
Chat sur l’épaule:  [DSC] Black Kitty Plush – Lounging  (cadeau Hair Fair)
ELLE 2
Shape Deesselle Destiny, Skin Belleza, Yeux Umedama (déjà blogués)
Cheveux: MINA Hair – Antje – Dazzle Hairfair 2011 gift  (cadeau Hair Fair)
Maquillage: *elymode* makeup – teal frost – 1 (gratuit à Kozmetika)
Maillot de Bain Waffle, bermuda [M.O.a.R], chaussures SODAPOP (cadeau de la Chasse au Trésor du 4 juillet de  la sim 

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

