RSS Feed

C’est vendredi!

Posted on

Désolée j’ai loupé la semaine dernière mais je suis sure que vous vous êtes inscrits dans le groupe…

Pour ceux qui ne l’ont pas encore fait… voici les boutiques et les trouvailles du jour:

Les boutiques:  The Plastik 􀀍 Casa Del Shai 􀀌 Molto Bene 􀀋 This is a Fawn 􀀊 Schadenfreude 􀀃 5th & Oxford 􀀉 DECO 􀀈 Artilleri 􀀄 HooT 􀀇 Lamb 􀀂 Miel 􀀆 Scribble 􀀀 (arcade) 􀀅 Turquoise Unicorn Studios

Les trouvailles:

Bon shopping!

About Bahia Pessoa

I have been on SL for over 4 years. I have explored, met lots of people, got partenered, met the man of my dreams, been pregnant, managed a SIM, rented houses, built, danced a lot, been a hostess, ran a store, and blogged... I used to write for an SL magazine that is now gone with the wind. So, I figured, I'd keep on doing it and create my own blog. I write in French because there are plenty of blogs in English that do a great job but English is my first language. I accept reviews but don't expect me to post them, if I do, it's because I like what I've been given. I also will not post twice the links to items I've already mentionned in other posts.. If it's not on the post, it's been blogged before... go through the blog and find it. If you need any kind of help with SL, IM me inworld....

Leave a Reply

